SHRI SANT GADGE BABA COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH., Z.T.C., BHUSAWAL

Ref. No. SSGBCOET/2014-15/

OFFICE ORDER

DATE: 04/08/2014

In accordance with the direction of Honorable Supreme Court of India, against Ragging Act 1999, for prevention of ragging in technical institute, the following Anti Ragging Committee & Squads were hereby constituted.

A) Anti Ragging Committee :-

Sr.	Name of the Member	Post Held	Active	Mobile No.
No.			as	
1.	Dr. R.P. Singh	Principal	Chairman	9823092665
2.	Prof. R.B.Barjibhe	Teaching Staff	Secretary	9823282905
3.	Prof. Mrs. M.Y.Tiwari	Teaching Staff	Member	7709044952
4.	Shri V.V. Bhelsekar	Non Teaching Staff	Member	9730334426
5.	Pardeshi Ritesh Ravi	Boy Student Co-ordinator	Member	9975674740
6.	Priyanka Bhole	Girl Student Co-ordinator	Member	8600289762
7.	Rohidas Pawar, City Police Station, Bhusawal	Police Officer	Member	9764137100
8.	Dr. R.E. Pardeshi	Medical Officer	Member	9422773053
9.	Adv. M.D. Tiwari	Advocate Officer	Member	9372722922
10.	Shri C.L. Thakur	Boys Hostel Warden	Member	9922851780
11.	Smt. V.S. Dubey	Girls Hostel Warden	Member	9372663865

B) Anti Ragging Squad :-

Sr.	Name of the Squad Members	Active as	Departments	Mobile No.
No.				
1.	Prof. A.V. Patil	Chairman	H.O.D. Mech. Engg. Deptt.	9665624444
2.	Prof. S.B. Ojha	Member	H.O.D. Engg. Sci. Deptt.	9561504444
3.	Prof. G.A. Kulkarni	Member	H.O.D. E&C Engg. Deptt.	9970052498
4.	Prof. P.P. Bhangale	Member	H.O.D. Civil Engg. Deptt.	9422278026
5.	Prof. A.P. Chaudhari	Member	H.O.D. Electrical Engg. Deptt.	9766629110
6.	Prof. D.D. Patil	Member	H.O.D. Comp. Sci. & Engg. Deptt.	9561294444
7.	Prof. Mrs. S.M. Shinde	Member	E&C Engg. Deptt.	7709044915
8.	Prof. Mrs. Priti Subramaniam	Member	Comp. Sci. & Engg. Deptt.	9423837494

C) Anti Ragging Daily Inspection Committee :-

Sr.	Name of the Squad Members	Active as	Departments	Mobile No.
No.	(Staff Members)			
1.	Prof. J.S. Chaudhari	Member	Mech. Engg.	9420348220
2.	Prof. P.S. Bajaj	Member	Mech. Engg.	7709044999
3.	Prof. L.K. Toke	Member	Mech. Engg.	7709044967
4.	Prof. A.S. Bhide	Member	E & C Engg.	9970052496
5.	Prof. D.G. Agrawal	Member	E & C Engg.	9503074444
6.	Prof. Mrs. N.A. Nemade	Member	E & C Engg.	9766014551
7.	Prof. G.K. Mahajan	Member	Electrical Engg.	7709044988
8.	Prof. G.P.Temburnikar	Member	Electrical Engg.	7588009496
9.	Prof. P.M. Attarde.	Member	Civil Engg.	9823015850
10.	Prof. S.N. Pawar.	Member	Civil Engg.	9420114316
11.	Prof. Y.S. Patil	Member	Computer Engg.	9623336374
12.	Prof.Miss L.D. Panjwani	Member	Computer Engg.	9271441776
13.	Prof. S.P. Chaudhari	Member	Engg. Sci. Engg.	9960457839
14.	Prof. Miss V.R. Nikam	Member	Engg. Sci. Engg.	9423937100
15.	Prof. S.M. Harimkar	Member	Engg. Sci. Engg.	9970847960
16.	Prof. S.V. Rajput	Member	Engg. Sci. Engg.	9503720224

⇒ Note:- All the persons involved in the Anti Ragging Committee, Anti Ragging Squad & Anti Ragging Daily Inspection Committee are directed to do their daily routine work properly and take proper & necessary action while doing their duties & report to Chairman, Anti Ragging Committee of this Institute.

*Note:- Students are informed that if they have any kind of inconvenience, trouble or any kind of harassment in College campus, Hostel or anywhere, then they should contact any of the above members immediately by person or by telephone.

(PRIN. DR. R. P.SINGH)

Copy to:-

- 1) Academic Committee
- 2) All H.O.D.
- 3) All the members
- 4) Boys Hostel Warden
- 5) Girls Hostel Warden
- 6) All Notice Board